1 minute reading time (92 words)

2015 Short Story Prize Winners

We're very pleased to announce the winners of the 2015 Annual Short Story Prize.

Jeremy Worman, who judged the prize this year, had a very strong field of entrants to work through and a hard time deciding on the winning entries:

  1. First Place: Will Kemp — The Day I met Vini Reilly
  2. Second Place: Jane McLaughlin — Common Ground
  3. Third Place: Kate Mitchell — Eclipsed

You can download Jeremey's full report on this year's prize. The anthology drawn from the best entries, The Day I met Vini Reilly will be published next spring.

'Lies We Tell Ourselves' Winners
Sneak Preview


No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Monday, 30 March 2020