1 minute reading time (71 words)

'Lies We Tell Ourselves' Winners

The results of the latest Liquorice Fish Books mini-competition have now been announced. The winning entries are:

  • Jean Harrison: 'Driven Chaff';
  • Nigel Hutchinson: 'Family Secrets';
  • Jane Lovell: 'Inauguration Banquet';
  • Joanne Stryker: 'Fragments and Artefacts' and 'Structural Change'; and
  • David Mark Williams: 'Year of the Fly'.

The full listing of winners and runners-up is now online.

The anthology drawn from the winning entries, What Lies Within is scheduled for publication next year.

Writing Guides for Innovative Fiction
2015 Short Story Prize Winners


No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Monday, 30 March 2020