Envoi: Issue 170

£ 5.50 each

Editorial - Kay Syrad 

New poetry by: 

Bob Beagrie, Angela Readman, Terence Dooley, Becky Cherriman, Angela Skrimshire, Ginny Sullivan, Neil Elder, Myra Schneider, Oliver Comins, Will Kemp, Ruth Aylett, Sarah James, Michael Brown, Clare Best, Paul Surman, Richie McCaffery, Ryan Whatley, Nigel Hutchinson, Charlie Bayliss, Kate Scott, Nick Burbridge, Luke Moore, Jean Atkin, Anna Saunders, Sarah Barnsley, Andrew Hunter, Grahaeme Barrasford Young,  Paul Stephenson, Jan Harris,  Kathleen M. Quinlan, Cliff Forshaw, Adam White, Clare McCotter

Long Poem:

  • John White: In Place of Madness

Featured Poet:

  • Caroline Davies: The Euston Mob


  • Patrick Lodge on D A Prince, Wioletta Greg, Isabel Palmer & Lynne Woollacott
  • R V Bailey on Myra Schneider

Shopping Cart

The cart is empty

Monthly newsletter

 Keep up to date with all our new books, books launches and events, competitions and submission calls, and our special offers

We never share our mailing list with anyone else.